Hotlines
Vitality Hotel Reservation
+43 7723 8501 3017
Thermal & Sauna
+43 7723 8500 2526
Vitality Centre & Treatments
+43 7723 8500 2551
General information
+43 7723 8501
GUARANTEED LOUNGER IN THE THERMAL BATH
THERMAL OPENED 09:00 - 23:00
SAUNA OPENED 11:00 - 23:00
ORIENTAL WORLD OPENED 09:00 - 20:00

GOLF IN THE REGION

The golfers' paradise around Geinberg

With its picturesque setting, nestled in the hilly Innviertel region, Geinberg is the ideal location for golf enthusiasts. There are a variety of idyllic golf resorts around the SPA Resort Therme Geinberg, including Europe’s biggest golf resort in nearby Bad Griesbach. After an exciting round of golf, pure wellness and relaxation then awaits at the SPA Resort Therme Geinberg.

On request, we’ll be happy to inform you about our attractive green fee rates.

A weekend devoted to golf: from 20 to 23 June 2019, the SPA Resort Therme Geinberg is hosting all the participants of the 44th International Austrian ROTARY Golf Championships.

GOLFCLUB BAD FÜSSING

An 18-hole physically challenging golf course: the completely flat and easily accessible golf course offers plenty of tough challenges for golfers of all abilities. The course is in excellent condition in summer.

Distance: 15 km

Golfclub Sonnberg

Golf at its finest surrounded by one of the largest wooded areas in Austria. Forests, gentle rolling hills and a great view of the Bavarian Alpine Foreland await players on a round of golf. Golf at Golfclub Sonnberg is all about being sociable and having fun.

Distance: 20 km

Celtic Golf Course Schärding

A driving range with covered teeing grounds, an 18-hole championship course and a 6-hole academy course. The academy course is the perfect place to practice your short game.

Distance: 29 km

Golfclub Maria Theresia

Golfclub Maria Theresia in Haag am Hausruck is the perfect place to spend time with friends. It is the first club in Upper Austria to offer electric buggies with GPS touchscreens. Tapping on the display shows golfers their required distance.

Distance: 35 km

Bad Griesbach

Europe’s largest golf resort has six 18-hole championship courses, three 9-hole courses, one 6-hole children’s golf course and the Golfodrom® golf school.

Distance: 35 km

Golfclub Passau

A golf club overlooking Passau: extensive work went into creating this 9-hole golf course, which is the highest situated and most interesting in the entire region. Pure relaxation and recuperation in the countryside guaranteed for every player.

Distance: 45 km

Live Hilfe

Hotlines
Vitalhotel Reservierung
+43 7723 8501 3017
Therme & Sauna
+43 7723 8500 2526
Vitalzentrum & Anwendungen
+43 7723 8500 2551
Allgemeine Informationen
+43 7723 8501
GARANTIERTE LIEGE IN DER THERME
THERMAL GEÖFFNET 09:00 - 23:00
SAUNA GEÖFFNET 11:00 - 23:00
ORIENTAL WORLD GEÖFFNET 09:00 - 20:00

Golf in der Region

Das Golferparadies rund um Geinberg

Malerisch eingebettet in das hügelige Innviertel liegt Geinberg ideal für alle Golfbegeisterten. Rundum das SPA Resort Therme Geinberg befindet sich eine Vielzahl an idyllischen Golf Resorts, darunter auch Europas größtes Golf Resort im nahe gelegenen Bad Griesbach. Nach einer spannenden Partie Golf erwartet Sie dann im SPA Resort Therme Geinberg Wellness pur.

Auf Wunsch informieren wir Sie gerne über unsere attraktiven Greenfee-Konditionen.

Ein Wochenende ganz im Zeichen des Golfs: Von 20. bis 23. Juni 2019 ist das SPA Resort Therme Geinberg Gastgeber aller Teilnehmer der 44. internationalen österreichischen ROTARY Golfmeisterschaften. Wenn auch Sie sich für eine Teilnahme am Turnier interessieren, finden Sie hier alle wichtigen Informationen.

Golfclub Bad Füssing

Ein 18-Loch-Golfplatz, der sportlich anspruchsvoll ist: Der absolut ebene und leicht zu begehende Golfplatz geizt nicht an sportlich anspruchsvollen Herausforderungen für alle Leistungsstärken. Top-Zustand des Platzes im Sommer!

Entfernung: 15 km

Golfclub Sonnberg

Faszination Golf inmitten eines der größten Waldgebiete Österreichs. Auf Ihrer Runde erwarten Sie Wälder, eine leicht hügelige Landschaft und eine tolle Aussicht ins bayerische Alpenvorland. Golfen im Golfclub Sonnberg bedeutet Geselligkeit und vor allem Spaß.

Entfernung: 20 km

Celtic Golf Course Schärding

Driving Range mit überdachten Abschlagplätzen, 18-Loch-Champions Course sowie 6-Loch-Academy Course. Der Academy Course ist der ideale Platz, um das kurze Spiel zu trainieren.

Entfernung: 29 km

Golfclub Maria Theresa

„Deine Zeit unter Freunden“ verspricht der Golfclub Maria Theresia in Haag am Hausruck. er bietet als erster Club Oberösterreichs E-Carts mit GPS-Touchscreen. Durch Tippen auf das Display wird Ihnen jede gewünschte Entfernung angezeigt.

Entfernung: 35 km

Bad Griesbach

Europas größtes Golf Resort bietet sechs 18-Loch-Meisterschaftsplätze, drei 9-Loch-Plätze, einen 6-Loch-Kindergolfplatz und das Golfodrom®.

Entfernung: 35 km

Golfclub Passau

Golfclub über den Dächern von Passau: In aufwendiger Arbeit angelegt, ist dies der höchstgelegene und interessanteste 9-Loch-Golfplatz der ganzen Gegend. Dies garantiert jeder Spielerin und jedem Spieler naturnahe Erholung und Entspannung pur.

Entfernung: 45 km

Live Hilfe